Factory

Based in Hong-Kong, Hablo Company Ltd has been our exclusive partner for nearly 20 years.

It has a printing company in Hong Kong and a factory employing 500 people in Zhong Shan in China. Hablo Company Ltd has one of the most productive machine parks (Heidelberg, Bobst, Kolbus, etc.) and is held up as an example in the sector.

The factory makes a point of honor to train its staff to excellence, in respect for individuals, and through modern management systems and controls, such as SA 8000 (social accountability standard).

Raw materials (paper, cardboard, etc.) mainly come from Europe. Since 2008, we have been complying with REACH (Registration Evaluation Chemicals) European regulations for sources of supply. The aim of this regulation is to ensure the safety of the manufacture and use of chemical substances in the European industrial sector.

Since 2009, the factory in Hong Kong has also been equipped with new manufacturing infrastructures for boxes and cases for the chocolate sector (GMP standards).  These exceptional installations have up till now not had any equivalent within the sector.

Usine

Basée à Hong-Kong, l'usine Hablo Company Ltd est notre partenaire exclusif depuis près de 20 ans.

Elle dispose d’une imprimerie à Hong Kong et d’une usine occupant 500 personnes à Zhong Shan en Chine. L’usine Hablo Company Ltd dispose d'un parc de machines parmi les plus performants (Heidelberg, Bobst, Kolbus…) et s'est d’ailleurs imposée comme un véritable modèle dans le secteur.

L’usine met un point d’honneur à former son personnel à l’excellence, dans le respect des individus, et grâce à des systèmes modernes de gestion et de contrôle, tel que SA 8000 (norme de responsabilité sociale).

Les matières premières (papier, carton,…) proviennent principalement d’Europe. Depuis 2008, nous veillons au respect de la réglementation européenne REACH (Registration Evaluation Chemicals) dans nos approvisionnements. Cette réglementation a pour but de sécuriser la fabrication et l’utilisation de substances chimiques dans l’industrie européenne.

Depuis 2009, l’usine de Hong Kong est également équipée de nouvelles infrastructures de fabrication pour les coffrets destinés à la chocolaterie (normes GMP). Ces installations tout à fait exceptionnelles ne connaissent à ce jour aucun équivalent dans le secteur.